为什么需要职业培训?

实用技能培训
在澳大利亚,53.4% 的雇主认为:求职者希望顺利找到工作,上岗前的实践工作技能培训是非常必要的。也就是说超过半数的雇主会倾向于雇用具备工作技能的人。
就业机会
参加过工作技能培训的商科和经贸专业毕业生,有78.7%的人能够在4个月内找到与专业相关的工作。

培训课程

点击查看更多...

会计工作技能综合培训项目

通用会计课程
通过分析会计数据和准备报告,熟练地为您未来的雇主提供财务报表。
课程包括:
税务会计课程
获得为企业,组织和个人准备各项报税的知识和技能
课程包含:
财务规划课程
学习和掌握财务规划的专业知识和操作技能,成为财务规划领域专业人士。
课程包含:
课程推荐
学习内容
  • 动手实战训练
  • 个性化指导学习
  • 完善的教学设备
  • 业内教学出色的师资
  • 在线论坛帮助
  • 各类线下活动
学成后
  • 结业证书
  • 可提供推荐信
  • 职业指导讲座
  • 简历和求职信服务
  • 实习机会
     适用人群
在校生
对于还在学校学习的学生,Seed培训计划能够让您更深入地了解您将进入的行业,并收获最实用的实践工作技能。然而这些都是大学课程不能够提供的。这也同时让您在事业的起步阶段比其他求职者抢先一步。
毕业生
应届毕业生通过Seed培训计划来增强自己的实践工作能力,在众多求职者中脱颖而出。因为Seed培训计划所颁发的证书和推荐信将成为您简历中的亮点,向雇主证明您有着熟练的实践技巧和提升自己的意愿。
中小型企业主
对于中小型企业,大部分日常会计相关工作需要企业所有者亲自来操作。具备日常管理账目的软件技能是非常必要和有帮助的。
新移民
拥有海外工作经验的新移民在来到澳大利亚后也想要进入同样的行业,但是不同国家在商业操作上存在很多差异。Seed培训计划的所有内容都是基于澳大利亚相关法规设计和撰写,新移民在培训结束后能够对澳大利亚商业操作有非常清晰的了解。
行业内专业人士
对于已经在工作的全职或兼职员工,想要在事业上晋升或过渡到新的职位,Seed 培训计划能够帮您提升工作技能,与时俱进。
关于我们
企业介绍
Seed training Group位于墨尔本市中心著名商业街Collins St,提供专业的职业培训。高质量的职业培训和创新的教学方式一直是Seed所坚持的。Seed Training Group为学员提供实用工作技能培训,帮助学员完成上岗前的所有准备,也帮助已经在工作的学员在事业上更上一个台阶。
使命
给学员提供最好的学习体验,用最实用和最新的专业知识打造学员,将学员培养成行业精英。
愿景与价值
我们希望通过全面的培训项目和一流的教学服务,来扩大Seed精英大家庭,最终能够提升澳大利亚在实用商业技能方面的整体专业素质。
为什么选择锡德?
最新实战技能
自主设计最有效的培训内容和培训方式,Seed始终将有效性和创新性结合到培训中,努力为学员提供能够直接运用在工作中的实战技能。学员将全程亲手操作并获得手把手的引导和讲解,培训内容全部根据澳大利亚最新商业惯例和真实企业案例。
培训费用合理
Seed 一直坚持为学员创造更多的价值,以最合理的价格提供给学员最好的学习体验。并且,Seed 过往学员都认为他们在培训中获得了非常有效的职业技能,Seed 真正做到物超所值。
灵活培训安排
一对一灵活安排的课程,每位学员可以根据自己的时间与培训导师安排各自的培训时间,并且培训内容的进度也同样根据每位学员的学习进度进行调整。大部分培训计划在Seed培训地点面对面进行培训,同时有些培训内容也提供上门培训和网上培训形式。
专业量身打造
完成培训后的学员将具备足够的就业技能和专业知识,自信地进入心仪的行业。Seed 还为学员提供专业的求职与职场指导咨询、简历编辑、面试技巧和实习机会,从而提升学员在求职和职场中的优势。

 合作伙伴

  • trumpetpage
  • reckon
  • MYOB
  • 澳大利亚CPA
  • carnegie

 学员反馈

    Baljinder Chauhan发布于WOMOVidhi Bhatt发布于FacebookRong Zhao发布于FacebookMarcus Stewart发布于Google Review  Liezl Tiguelo Cortina发布于FacebookNga Le发布于Google ReviewLayael Amro发来的邮件– Liezl Cortina – Constance Chao– Vandana Shukla– Marcus Stewart– Manjot Dhaliwal– Rebecca Howley– Nga Le– Rong Zhao– Baljinder Chauhan– Chenz– Vidhi BhattSanni Tju发布于Google Review
  • 非常棒的培训课程,教材也很实用,能够涵盖企业日常各项财务工作。
    Baljinder Chauhan发布于WOMO
  • 我认为是我参加过的最好的培训机构。所有员工都很协作,乐于帮助学员。教材和教学方式,最佳的帮教以及各项服务都很出色到位。
    Vidhi Bhatt发布于Facebook
  • 实用案例几乎涵盖了各类交易操作。老师们知识很丰富且乐于帮助学员,他们帮我解决了许多问题并且给了我很多未来在职场发展的建议。
    Rong Zhao发布于Facebook
  • 我对在Seed的培训充满感激和喜爱,它给了我自信、技能和在职场中的竞争优势,我将继续寻找和开拓个人职业发展道路,不断前进...
    Marcus Stewart发布于Google Review
  • 在我看来,Seed Training Group是非常出色的实用技能培训机构。教学设施和教材都是一流!他们教给与时代接轨的实用会计技能,以及与日常工作相关的实用个人和企业会计案例。培训让我熟悉了澳洲常用的各类会计软件。
    Liezl Tiguelo Cortina发布于Facebook
  • 所有的老师和助理都十分友善,他们对学员的帮助很大。课程教会了我实际工作中的各种应用。在这里,我学会了使用多种会计软件,对我将来的工作来说绝对是有益的。
    Nga Le发布于Google Review
  • 再也找不到比Seed更好的培训机构了,爱上在这里的每一个时刻。
    Layael Amro发来的邮件
  • “在我看来,Seed Training Group是非常出色的实用技能培训机构。教学设施和教材都是一流!他们教给与时代接轨的实用会计技能,以及与日常工作相关的实用个人和企业会计案例。培训让我熟悉了澳洲常用的各类培训软件。”
    – Liezl Cortina
  • “这个培训计划,包括税收和簿记,非常好。 实际案例的设计涵盖了不同类型的交易。 老师们非常熟练,愿意帮助学员。 他们帮助我解决了很多问题,并提供了对未来职业生涯有用的技巧。我在那里学到了很多的课程,所以我绝对会把程序推荐给我的朋友们。”
    – Constance Chao
  • “SEED Training Group的培训被证明是卓有成效的。当我刚开始上课时,并没有簿记、会计和税务方面的背景。但我从课程中学习到了很多。这里有设计完善的课程和考虑周到的李老师们,以及完善的教学设备,人员的组织协调能力都让我钦佩。”
    – Vandana Shukla
  • “Seed Training Group真的与众不同,我最近参加了他们的Excel初级和中级培训课程,得到了最愉快和受益匪浅的经验。Seed专注的教学方式超越了我的期望。 他们给了我自信、技能和在职场中的竞争优势,让我之后的职业发展得以顺畅。 感谢Seed Training Group的团队,我强烈推荐那些希望工作中有更多产出的企业和个人组织来参加课程。”
    – Marcus Stewart
  • “我在Seed Training Group完成了通用会计课程的培训,他们的服务简直堪称完美,老师的授课热情也是超乎想象。CPA Mark帮我解决了工作中的难题。我认为,这里是最适合学习、开拓自我和发展职业生涯的地方。”
    – Manjot Dhaliwal
  • “我在Seed Training Group的培训经历非常之好。课程提供了各种会计实践培训,以及商业交易的常用操作方法,非常有帮助。培训教会我进入会计行业的技能,老师和工作人员都非常友好和乐于提供帮助,我会推荐他们的课程。”
    – Rebecca Howley
  • “我在Seed Training Group完成了3个多月的簿记和税务课程。培训师和助理们对学员都很友好,且乐于帮助学员。他们教会了如何在真实的商业环境中掌握实用会计技能。我学会了如何使用会计软件,对我来说非常重要,可以在实际工作中运用。我强烈推荐Seed培训集团给所有想要在会计行业有良好发展,并且学到实用会计技能的朋友们。”
    – Nga Le
  • “我参加了税务和簿记的培训课程,感觉非常好。实用案例分析的培训课程涵盖了不同类型的交易。培训师非常熟练,乐于帮助学员。他们助我解决问题,并提供了有用的未来职业发展建议。我在那里学到了很多的实用内容,所以我绝对会把课程推荐给我的朋友们。”
    – Rong Zhao
  • “培训课程非常出色,教材涵盖了日常工作中所有可能的日常交易。老师们非常乐于帮助学生,不辞辛苦地解释有关概念。我真的很喜欢我在Seed Training Group的培训经历,一定会向有希望从事会计职业的人推荐该课程。”
    – Baljinder Chauhan
  • “我喜欢这里的学习环境,非常舒适。老师们都非常友好,总能给予帮助,我可以随时问他们任何问题。教材和案例都非常实用。一些职场活动,如模拟面试和简历技巧讲座都非常有用,我从中学到了很多。”
    – Chenz
  • “嗨,我是Vidhi Bhatt。 我刚刚在锡德培训集团(Seed Training Group)完成了Payroll证书课程和中级Excel培训。我认为这是我经历过最好的培训机构。所有员工真心帮助,提供有用的的课程材料和有效的教学方式,他们对学生的服务是让人称赞的。我建议想要学习实用技能的人,都能像我一样有所收获。”
    – Vidhi Bhatt
  • 逐步深入的案例学习,让我能够面对未来真实工作中的各种场景,从而应付自如。
    Sanni Tju发布于Google Review
准备好了吗? 成功的路上,让我们助您一臂之力。
  • Insert your content here
 
电话:
1300 369 809
电邮:
info@seedtraining.com.au
地址:
Level 10, 356 Collins Street, Melbourne 3000
填写表格信息,我们热情友好的顾问会很快与您联系:
名*
姓*
电邮*
电话*
从哪里知道我们?*
其它*
对什么感兴趣?*
留言*
captcha
  • Insert your content here

• slide1
    Get Ahead in Your Career!

Why Take Training?

Practical Training in Australia
PRACTICAL TRAINING
53.4% of employers in Australia say that practical training is necessary to obtain a role. That's 1 in 2 employers seeking for trained candidates! (Based on NCVER 2013 data)
Employment Opportunities in Melbourne
EMPLOYMENT OPPORTUNITIES
4 out of 5 (78.7%) Business and Commerce graduates find employment in a relevant role within 4 months of completing a related practical training. (Based on NCVER 2013 data)

Training Programs

click to find out more...

Accounting Job Ready Programs

GENERAL ACCOUNTANT PROGRAM
Become proficient in providing financial information to your future employers by analysing accounting data and preparing reports.
Program includes:
TAX ACCOUNTANT PROGRAM
Gain the knowledge and skills to prepare federal, state and local tax returns for businesses, organisations and individual.
Program includes:
MANAGEMENT ACCOUNTANT PROGRAM
Learn how to make well-informed decisions to ensure future stability, growth and profitability.
Program includes:
Program Features
DURING THE PROGRAM
  • Hands-on practical training
  • Personalised guided-learning
  • Training facilities and materials provided
  • Industry qualified trainers
  • Online forum for ongoing support
  • Networking opportunities
UPON COMPLETION
  • Certificate of Completion
  • Reference letter provided
  • Career coaching workshops
  • Resume and Cover Letter services
  • Complimentary MYOB Software
  • Internships opportunities
Who We Serve
STUDENTS
University accounting students who want to have a peek into the industry and gain the hands-on practical training not taught in University
GRADUATES
Accounting graduates who want to boost their job opportunities and to stand out from their competitors while job-searching
BUSINESS OWNERS
Small to medium business owners who are looking to gain accounting skills for managing the business’ accounts and finances
MIGRANTS
Migrants with overseas accounting skill looking to pick up their careers with local practical training based on the Australian Accounting and Tax principles
PROFESSIONALS
Full-time or part-time employed accountants who are seeking to upskill themselves for higher or new positions in the industry
About Us
COMPANY PROFILE
Seed Training Group is a Melbourne based training institute focusing on innovative education and career development. We offer practical and professional programs, which prepare students with the skills and knowledge to become successful individuals and help them move up the career ladder. Grow your career with us!
MISSION STATEMENT
Our Mission is to deliver outstanding learning experiences that will empower our students with relevant skills and knowledge and grow them into business leaders and professionals in their industry.
VISION & VALUES
Our Vision is to improve the overall competency rate of practical business skills in Australia and grow the Seed Family network of skilled individuals and industry leaders through the development of professional programs and by providing top-notch service to our clients.
Why Us?
PRACTICAL
Gain practical and technical skills that employers are looking for
AFFORDABLE
Value added and affordable training at competitive prices
FLEXIBLE
Create your own training schedule to suit your availability
SUPPORTIVE
Ongoing support and advice both during and after training

 Partners & Collaborators

  • trumpetpage
  • reckon
  • MYOB
  • carnegie
  • carnegie
  • carnegie

 Testimonials

    Baljinder Chauhan via WOMOVidhi Bhatt via FacebookRong Zhao via FacebookMarcus Stewart via Google Review  Liezl Tiguelo Cortina via FacebookNga Le via Google ReviewLayael Amro via Email– Liezl Cortina – Constance Chao– Vandana Shukla– Marcus Stewart– Manjot Dhaliwal– Rebecca Howley– Nga Le– Rong Zhao– Baljinder Chauhan– Chenz– Vidhi BhattSanni Tju via Google Review
  • The training program was excellent. The course material has been designed in such a way that it covers all possible day to day transactions in a business…
    Baljinder Chauhan via WOMO
  • I think this is the best Training Group I ever experienced. All staff are really cooperative & helpful, course materials, the way they teaching, best help, their services to the students are great…
    Vidhi Bhatt via Facebook
  • The practical cases were designed in a way that covers varies transactions. Trainers were very knowledgeable and willing to help. They helped me solve problems and provided tips useful in my future career…
    Rong Zhao via Facebook
  • I thoroughly enjoyed my training with Seed Training Group. They gave me the confidence, skills and competitive edge I was looking for to continue my own personal and career development…
    Marcus Stewart via Google Review
  • As for me, Seed Training Group is excellent in practical training. Facilities and training materials are great. They taught us practical accounting with up to date information and case studies relevant to daily transactions of either individual or business related. It enables me to know more about different accounting systems commonly used here Australia…
    Liezl Tiguelo Cortina via Facebook
  • All the trainers and assistants are friendly and helpful to all the trainees. They taught me how the accounting systems work in a real business environment. I have learned many kind of accounting software which is definitely important for me in the future can use in my real job…
    Nga Le via Google Review
  • Can never find a training group as awesome as Seed, love every second I’m there!
    Layael Amro via Email
  • “Seed Training Group is excellent in practical training. Facilities and training materials are great. They taught us practical accounting with up to date information and case studies relevant to daily transactions of either individual or business related. It enables me to know more about different accounting systems commonly used here Australia. I would absolutely recommend to anyone who wants to go a practical training in accounting.”
    – Liezl Cortina
  • “This training program, which includes taxation and bookkeeping, is excellent. The practical cases were designed in a way that covers varies transactions. Trainers were very knowledgeable and willing to help. They helped me solve problems and provided tips useful in my future career. I had a really good time there and learned a lot of course. Therefore I definitely will recommend the program to my friends.”
    – Constance Chao
  • “SEED training group have proven to be an exceptional training organization. When I joined SEED I did not have any background in bookkeeping, accounting or taxation, but I have gained so much from this training. SEED training Group has managed to exceed all expectations through a well-designed curriculum and thoroughly professional approach to learning. The training facilities at SEED are state of art and I was in awe of the wonderful skills of the group of facilitators.”
    – Vandana Shukla
  • “Seed Training Group have proven to be an exceptional training organization. Recently I took their Excel beginner and intermediate course and found it to be a most enjoyable and educational experience. Seed Training Group managed to exceed my expectations through their professional approach to my learning. They gave me the confidence, skills and competitive edge I was looking for to continue my own personal and career development. Thank you to all the team at Seed Training Group, I highly recommend your organisation to both individuals and businesses looking for a training group that delivers results.”
    – Marcus Stewart
  • “I have completed my general Accounting Program with SEED TRAINING Team. Service given by them was absolutely fantastic, their passion to teach students is beyond their limits. CPA Mark helps a lot to sort out every hurdle during the course. I would say this place is just best to study, explore and choose professional career.”
    – Manjot Dhaliwal
  • “The experience at Seed Training Group was excellent. The program provided practical training in various accounting programs, as well as day to day experience with business transaction; very helpful and teaches you skills to enter the accounting industry. The trainers and staff are very friendly and supportive. I would recommend their programs.”
    – Rebecca Howley
  • “I have completed the bookkeeping and tax return program at Seed for over 3 months. All the trainers and assistants are friendly and helpful to all the trainees. They taught me how the accounting systems work in a real business environment. I have learned many kind of accounting software which is definitely important for me in the future can use in my real job. I highly recommend Seed training group to all my friends who want to have more ideas about the future career and practical training in accounting”
    – Nga Le
  • “This training program, which includes taxation and bookkeeping, is excellent. The practical cases were designed in a way that covers varies transactions. Trainers were very knowledgeable and willing to help. They helped me solve problems and provided tips useful in my future career. I had a really good time there and learned a lot of course. Therefore I definitely will recommend the program to my friends.”
    – Rong Zhao
  • “The training program was excellent. The course material has been designed in such a way that it covers all possible day to day transactions in a business. The faculty was always supportive and took pains to explain the concepts. I really liked my tenure there and will definitely recommend the program to anyone who wishes to have career in accountancy.”
    – Baljinder Chauhan
  • “I enjoyed the very comfortable studying environment. The trainers are very friendly and are always there to help, so you can just ask them any questions anytime. The study materials and manuals are very useful and practical. The work related workshops - mock interview and resume workshops are very useful and I learnt a great deal from them.”
    – Chenz
  • “Hi I am Vidhi Bhatt. I have just recently finished the Certificate Course for Payroll & Excel (Intermediate) with Seed Training Group. I think this is the best Training Group I ever experienced. All staff are really cooperative & helpful, course materials, the way they teaching, best help, and their services to the students are great. I would like to suggest everyone who really want to learn in practical way.”
    – Vidhi Bhatt
  • I like that the case study is becoming more complicated gradually as it will be a good preparation for all possible scenarios in real work...
    Sanni Tju via Google Review
Ready to start growing? We're here to help.
  • Insert your content here
 
Phone:
1300 369 809
Email:
info@seedtraining.com.au
Location:
Level 10, 356 Collins Street, Melbourne 3000
Or fill out your details and one of our friendly team members will get right back to you:
First Name*
Last Name*
Email*
Phone*
How did you hear about us?*
Other*
Interested in?*
Your Message*
  • Insert your content here