选择我们

最新实战技能

锡德培训集团(Seed Training Group)自主设计并研发了最有效的培训内容和培训方式。在培训内容的设计和培训方式的安排上,Seed一直将有效性和创新性结合到培训中,努力为学员提供能够直接运用在工作中的实战技能。在整个培训过程中,学员将全程亲手操作并获得手把手的引导和讲解,并且培训内容全部根据澳大利亚最新商业惯例和真实企业案例。所有培训材料和教案由Seed资深导师亲自撰写和更新,以确保培训内容的有效性,其中包括软件操作指南、在线论坛分享、多种专业工作软件和真实企业案例学习。

 

培训费用合理

锡德培训集团(Seed Training Group)一直坚持为学员创造更多的价值,以最合理的价格提供给学员最好的学习体验。并且,Seed 过往学员都认为他们在培训中获得了非常有效的职业技能,Seed 真正做到物超所值。

 

灵活培训安排

由于每位学员的时间安排不同,Seed提供的培训是一对一灵活安排的,并不以班级形式进行培训。每位学员可以根据自己的时间与培训导师安排各自的培训时间,并且培训内容的进度也同样根据每位学员的学习进度进行调整。这样不仅方便学员在时间上的安排,同时也确保学员对培训内容的充分理解。学员可以在任何时间报名加入培训计划,然后告诉我们培训开始的时间和培训的频率。Seed大部分培训计划在Seed培训地点面对面进行培训,同时有些培训内容也提供上门培训和网上培训形式。

 

专业量身打造

在培训前,Seed 专业培训导师将对学员所处的情况进行了解,并提出最有针对性和最有效的培训方案,帮助学员达到培训目的。完成培训后的学员将具备足够的就业技能和专业知识,自信地进入心仪的行业。Seed 还为学员提供专业的求职与职场指导咨询、简历编辑、面试技巧和实习机会,从而提升学员在求职和职场中的优势。

 

资深培训导师

Seed 所有培训导师都具备多年专业培训经验,与丰富的行业工作经验。Seed 培训导师为学员提供的不仅是专业的工作技能培训,同时也传达努力上进和认真积极的工作态度。学员将带着最新的专业工作技能和对工作充满热忱的正能量开始职业道路。

 

TRAINING-AREA

Why Us

Practical

Seed Training Group strives for innovative training program design and delivery, focusing especially on practical skills and experiences. Over the duration of your training program, you will be undertaking your training in a fully hands-on practical environment and using a range of training tools that are current and in line with industry standards. These include manuals, interactive online forum, various professional software, and real-life case studies.

 

Affordable

We provide affordable training at competitive prices with many of our trainees regarding us as good value for money. Our training programs are structured to give you ‘much more for less’, which means that you will learn and gain more with us while paying less.

 

Flexible

We offer flexible training delivery to meet your individual or business needs, which includes self-paced and personalised guided learning. We accept enrolments anytime and you will be able to nominate which days you would like to schedule your training sessions and how frequently you would like to attend them. Our training is delivered face-to-face on site although certain off-site and online programs are available.

 

Professional Development

Seed Training Group will work with you to assess, map and establish training plans for you in line with your career objectives. Upon the successful completion of your training program, you will possess the employability skills and knowledge required in your chosen profession. We will also provide career assistance in terms of resume writing, interview skills and internship placements to increase the success rate of our trainees finding employment.

 

Qualified Trainers

All of our trainers possess the appropriate training qualifications and have extensive industry knowledge and experience. Your learning experience is central to Seed Training Group’s approach and our trainers strive to promote a culture of hard work and diligence while ensuring that trainees gain the necessary skills and practice to become job ready.

 

TRAINING-AREA