入学政策

学费付款

学员注册时,需要根据注册协议完成付款。收据通常将在付款后1个工作日内提供。

 

课程取消

首付款后的5个工作日内,您可以以书面形式提出退课申请。退课将收取课程总价15%的管理费。 退款周期可能需要4周。 开课后不支持退款。

 

转换学科

如果您希望转换课程,则必须在报名课程开始前的至少4个工作日,以书面形式申请。课程将有差价需补齐。课程不可转让给其他人。

 

课程政策

整个课程预计完成时间为3个月,除非有特殊原因并得到锡德培训集团(Seed Training Group)的批准,方可延期。 锡德培训集团(Seed Training Group)保留终止培训的权利。如果您的培训时长超过3个月,且未申请延期,剩下的培训课程将可能无法安排。

 

服务变更

锡德培训集团(Seed Training Group)尽一切努力确保所发布时所有信息是正确的。 但由于不可预见的情况,Seed保留取消、更改或推迟课程时间、地点、费用及授课老师的权利。有关此类变更,我们将提前2个工作日告知学员。

 

隐私政策

锡德培训集团(Seed Training Group)重视保护隐私和个人信息。 我们的隐私政策符合注册所在国家和州的标准,包含我们收集和处理您的个人信息。 使用Seed Training Group的服务和浏览网站,即表示您认同我们的隐私政策和有关您个人信息的搜集和使用。

Enrolment Policy

 

Payment

The program fees are payable at the time of enrolment unless a payment plan, subject to approval, has been arranged by Seed Training Group. Invoices will be issued within 1 day of enrolment and will include a defined period to complete payment.

 

Cancellation

You may cancel your enrolment with a refund less an administration fee of 15% if you make a request to us in writing no later than 5 business days after your initial payment. Refunds may take up to 4 weeks to be processed. No refunds, in part or in full, will be provided after the program starts.

 

Transfers

If you wish to transfer between programs, you are required to make a request to us in writing at least 4 business days before starting the new program you wish to enroll in. The difference in program prices will apply. Programs are not transferable to any other parties.

 

Course Policy

You are expected to complete your entire course within 3 months from the course start date unless a request for an extension, subject to approval, has been made. Seed Training Group reserves the right to terminate your training or charge additional fees for the remaining training sessions to be completed should your training exceeds 3 months and you did not request for an extension.

 

Alterations

Seed Training Group makes every effort to ensure that all information is correct at the time of publication. Seed Training Group reserves the right to cancel, change or postpone their program, and to alter program schedules, locations, fees and teachers due to unforeseen circumstances. Students will be notified 2 business days before such changes are in effect.

 

Privacy Policy

Protecting your privacy and personal information is important to Seed Training Group. Our privacy policy supports the national and state privacy standards and outlines information relating to the collection and handling of your personal information by us. By using this enrolment form, you consent to the collection and use of personally identifiable information about you in accordance with our Privacy Policies.